All Victorian AFL teams to relocate to hubs in Queensland, NSW and WA | ABC News

Six AFL teams will relocate from Victoria to Queensland as the AFL scrambles to ensure the season is able to continue amid Melbourne’s expanding coronavirus outbreak.

Read more here:

For more from ABC News, click here:
You can watch more ABC News content on iview:

Subscribe to us on YouTube:
Go deeper on our ABC News In-depth channel:
You can also like us on Facebook:
Or follow us on Instagram:
Or even on Twitter: