In Lockdown 4, Karnataka Bans Entry Of People From 4 States Till May 31

Share the News

Karnataka has banned entry of people from four states – Maharashtra, Gujarat, Tamil Nadu and Kerala – till May 31, a day after the centre said that the movement of passengers would be allowed only with mutual consent between the states. Maharashtra, Gujarat and Tamil Nadu have reported the highest number of COVID-19 cases in India.

NDTV is one of the leaders in the production and broadcasting of un-biased and comprehensive news and entertainment programmes in India and abroad. NDTV delivers reliable information across all platforms: TV, Internet and Mobile.

Subscribe for more videos:
Like us on Facebook:
Follow us on Twitter:
Download the NDTV Apps:
Watch more videos: