Maharashtra : Nitin Gadkari Leads In Nagpur | Lok Sabha Elections Results 2019 LIVE

Maharashtra : Nitin Gadkari Leads In Nagpur | Lok Sabha Elections Results 2019 LIVE
Share it ...

#Verdict2019WithNews18 #Results2019
#BattleFor2019 #ElectionsWithNews18 #LokSabhaElections #ABillionVotes #Elections2019 #LokSabhaElections2019

Floryday WW

Get All The Latest Updates On The Lok Sabha Election Results LIVE Only On CNN-News18
BJP and NDA are banking on Prime Minister Narendra Modi to deliver yet another blockbuster at the polls, while the Congress buoyed by the recent successes in state Assembly elections are hoping to turn the Modi tide. With several regional players also in the fray, Elections 2019 make up for a heady mix.
Join us for the most authentic, accurate and reliable results from 542 constituencies spread across 29 states and seven union territories. News18 will get you all the updates from the News18LiveResultHub with 2000 Reporters and 150 data analysts powering the result matrix. On May 23rd, count on us to be ‘Always First, Always Right’.

CNN-News18 (formerly known as CNN-IBN) has been the world’s window to India and India’s window to the world. The channel has been a ‘thought leader’ and has pioneered several path-breaking initiatives that include CNN-News18 Indian of the Year, Real Heroes, The Citizen Journalist Show, India Positive, State of the Nation (channel’s flagship bi-annual poll) to name a few. During the last 9 years, the channel has won over 197 awards and accolades at the prestigious Asian Television Awards, Ramnath Goenka Excellence in Journalism Awards, Indian Television Academy Awards, News Television Awards and Indian Telly Awards, making it India’s Most Awarded English News Channel. CNN-IBN’s news portal has now changed to

Subscribe our channel for latest news updates:
Follow Us On: