BJP announces first of candidates on Thursday

BJP announces first of candidates on Thursday
Share it ...

BJP announced its first list of the candidates for Lok Sabha elections 2019. PM Modi will be contesting from Varanasi while BJP president Amit Shah will be contesting from Gandhi Nagar replacing LK Advani.

The World is One News, WION examines global issues with in-depth analysis. We provide much more than the news of the day. Our aim is to empower people to explore their world.

Please keep discussions on this channel clean and respectful and refrain from using racist or sexist slurs as well as personal insults.

Subscribe to our channel at

Check out our website:

Connect with us on our social media handles:
Google Plus: